europelmka.blogg.se

Snagit chrome extension windows
Snagit chrome extension windows





snagit chrome extension windows

Snagit is available in a free Google Chrome extension. Users can then add text, lines and shapes to images and save everything to their devices or upload them to Google Drive, YouTube and other locations. It allows users to capture images and video off their own screen, just as they view it on their own devices. Snagit is a screen capture and screencasting app. In fact, I use the full paid version of it for Windows, and it’s one of a few main reasons that I haven’t left my laptop for a Chromebook. For me, those tools make my life easier and I can’t imagine my life without them.įor me, Snagit is one of those tools. If you’re like me, you have just a couple of go-to digital tools. Snagit’s Chrome extension is a great free tool for that. Capturing images and videos lets students and teachers create some great classroom experiences.







Snagit chrome extension windows